Theseer1959’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Wrestle; a prophetic poem, Dec,2008

THE WRESTLE

God’s open and open

God’s open for this and that

God’s love is abundant for this

Love is open on your house

Love; oh love you I do!

The wrestle, the wrestling you see

God’s open and open to things

God’s open and open to things

Love opens this and that

The rigid; the rigid say no

Love says yes, yes, yes

Rely! God is love, rely on the love

Had it? Had it? God’s love opens this to this

God’s love must open you, it opens you

There’s a gate opening up

There’s a gate opening that

The balance of my love

The balance of change

God’s riches you see; you’re to see

Rigid? God’s not this

Riddle, riddle; God’s might

Grace, grace, heals, heals

Riddle, riddle; God’s might

Riddle; God’s might is opening for you

Wrestle; I open you to my love

Heavy I am, but I bless

Heroes, heroes; you are loved

Ho, ho, God’s love opens this

Wrestle, wrestle; it’s open, open

Settle, settle; it is open for you

The hold, the hold is my love

Highly abundant and highly changed

A release I do; a release I turn

The holds, the holds I send is a hold of grace

God’s holding you in grace

Riddle, riddle; God’s not there but in this

Wrestle my love; wrestle it

Ho, it’s my love you’re going to know

Ready? Ready? You’re going to do this

They say who is this that comes in now?

It’s a holler, holler, holler!

God’s wrestlings are abundant in this

Wrestling; God’s not there, but there

Holding, holds, holds, hold higher, higher, higher

Haste, haste, haste; God’s changing the church

Wrestling they do; God wrestles you in love

The real house, the real change

Herod, no; Herod, not

It’s more God; it’s more grace

Wrestle, wrestle, wrestle; my, my, my

But God’s changing things

The seals open now, the seals of grace and change

Higher, higher, now love comes

Lift, lift, lift; God’s change and changing

The rack of healing

The rack of the word

The rack of grace

Lord, Lord, Lord, not this, not that

God’s love wrestles in grace

Wrestle me! God’s love turns things

There’s a seed, but it’s a house

Given by Papa God November 11, 2008

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

