Theseer1959’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Not ‘luck’, but God

Love operates
It operates; it operates
It operates in blessing
They say luck; but I say blessing
I say blessing is in me; I say blessing is in me
They say oh it is in this doing this
I say it’s in my grace
It is in my grace
I say grace is the key
The key to abundance
The key to open heavens
The key to abundance of grace
The key to the work of grace
The key to great blessing
The key to ’the secret’
The key to blessing; the key to grace
It’s the key to opening opening
The key to abundance
The key to visitations
The key to generations
The key to receiving
They say it is in ’luck’
But it is ’in me’

Given by Papa God; April 1,2008

1 Comment»

  Jingle wrote @

cute words,
like your style!
🙂


Leave a Reply

